Nuestro Equipo

Fernando Labarca

   flabarca@distintec.cl

Fabian Albornoz

falbornoz@distintec.cl

Reinaldo Medina

rmedina@distintec.cl

Nancy Mora

nmora@distintec.cl

David Salazar

dsalazar@distintec.cl

Rubén Alvarez

ralvarez@distintec.cl

Mauricio Moreno

mmoreno@distintec.cl

Eugenio Chaigneau

echaigneau@distintec.cl

Yerko Canales

  ycanales@distintec.cl